Last night while I lay in bed waiting to be drifted to my dreamland, I remembered this song from the movie An American Tale. (It had those little cute mice.)

Somewhere out there,
beneath the pale moonlight,
someone’s thinking of me and loving me tonight.

It had me wondering, if I take it literally then I am not sure if someone would be doing this for me.

And there are quite a few reasons for it

1- I do not know a lot of people.

2- The few people I do know are either my parents, my siblings, my girl friends or the friends who happened to be married.

3- A few non-family or friend people I know are on a different continent as I so they might not be staring at the same black sky as I am. They have the blistering sun lighting up their skies.

That leaves me with a minus 0 chances of being remembered and Loved.

Now that is quite a hopeful situation.

