Tags

,

I sign into  my Blog today and here’s what i see. I have been nominated for my very first two awards, The One Lovely Blog and Kreativ Blogger Award, by Lovely Terri From The Narcissist’s Blog. Love her writings. You should go check her out.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am so over the edge that I swayed while sitting in my chair or as my nephew puts it *Dancy Dancy*, ate my sibs heads out, Hopped around, Jumped up and down *Yes I did all those thing*. So the new year for me started with a positive. Hope it just gets better and better along the way.

Now once you are awarded with these there are certain rules you need to follow. They are pretty simple.

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Name the blogs you nominated. 10-15 is the standard number. Then notify them that you have done so.
  3. Share seven things about yourself.

So here Goes

I would like to Thank Terri again. Thank you Terri for nominating me. Dig your blog.

The Blogs I nominate are:

The Embarrassment

Confessions Of A Preacher’s Daughter

Tinkerbelle

topiclessbar

But That’s For Another Blog

Fashion+Life

Ugly Worn-Out Shoelace

I could Only come up with these since I am relatively new to the bloggers world.

And finally the seven things about me:

  1.  I am extremely thin even though I eat and eat and eat. It never helps.
  2. I am a digital artist by profession and I spend about 10 hours on average every day in front of a Computer but it still does not help cure my distaste for computers.
  3. I am a big fan of all sorts of outdoorsy sports and absolutely loathe almost all sorts  of Indoor and computer games.
  4. I love traveling but I have never visited more than 4 cities of my own country.
  5. I dig Art History
  6. The only time I scored an A+ was when I was in 10th grade.
  7. I get real whiny when sometimes when I do not get things the way I want them to be

Thats like the random-est things somebody can state about themselves. I almost sound like a Geek. =O

