Tags

, , ,

Okay so this post is coming up after a long time when I finally feel like writing down something. I have been on a “Not feel like doing anything” ride and then something made me step down from it and post this.

It is a sequel of a post I have written a while back and for those who have not read it, you can go check it out here.

The five things

1. Never wait and give a chance to a relationship that begins to look like the same one you have previously been in.

2. It is always good for you to learn from your previous mistakes.

3. If you do not learn from the mistakes you have made in the past, they are more likely to haunt you over the nights as to how you could fall prey to committing another similar mistake in a relationship.

4. There is no such thing as friends for benefit and if you let yourself be one then you are nothing but a Fool.

5. If you are the one doing all the talking in a relationship, my advice, finish it.

Random but true

