Tags

, ,

At times in life you think of trying out new things , taking risks you have never thought of taking, letting in the things you have been scared of, to be adventurous.

Turns out sometimes it is worth the risk to do all those crazy things but other times things turn out opposite of what you have hoped them to be. Sometimes they are good for a little time and afterwards they turn sour.

So yes I too tried out new things and they were good for a certain time. Had those perfect start to my days, almost surreal nights but then everything turned sour and I have fallen back to the same old pattern. Staying up at nights and not wanting to get out of bed in the morning for work, promising myself everyday to start over but by the time the day ends I end up repeating the events from the previous day.

It is like I am trying to break the habit but I end up living it everyday.

